Football Latest - Bristol City

Bristol City Highlights


Newcastle United 2
Bristol City 2

Saturday 25th February 2017


Derby County 3
Bristol City 3

Saturday 11th February 2017


Bristol City 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 4th February 2017


Bristol City 2
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Nottingham Forest 1
Bristol City 0

Saturday 21st January 2017


Bristol City 2
Cardiff City 3

Saturday 14th January 2017


Bristol City 2
Reading 3

Monday 2nd January 2017


Ipswich Town 2
Bristol City 1

Friday 30th December 2016


Wolverhampton Wanderers 3
Bristol City 2

Monday 26th December 2016


Bristol City 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 3rd December 2016


Bristol City's Results
May 7Birmingham City0 - 1H
Apr 29Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 0A
Apr 22Barnsley3 - 2H
More Results
Bristol City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
15Wolves46-458
16Ipswich46-1055
17Bristol City46-654
18QPR46-1453
19Birmingham46-1953
Full Table

sml