Football Latest - Bristol City

Championship Fixtures

Friday 18th October 2019

Cardiff CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan AthleticvNottingham Forest

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 1st November 2019

BarnsleyvBristol City

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton AthleticvPreston North End

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff CityvBristol City

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Bristol City's Results
Oct 5Reading1 - 0H
Oct 2Brentford1 - 1A
Sep 28Preston North End3 - 3A
More Results
Bristol City's Fixtures
Oct 19Luton TownA
Oct 23Charlton AthleticH
Oct 27Wigan AthleticH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Swansea11721
5Leeds11820
6Bristol City11520
7Fulham111019
8Sheff Wed11719
Full Table

sml