Football Latest - Bristol City

Bristol City Results

Sun 18th February 2018 4:30pm
Leeds United
2 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
3 - 3
Sunderland
Fri 2nd February 2018 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Fri 19th January 2018 7:45pm
Derby County
0 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Watford
3 - 0
Bristol City
Mon 1st January 2018 5:30pm
Aston Villa
5 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 30th December 2017 5:30pm
Bristol City
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 0
Reading
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Bristol City
Wed 20th December 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Bristol City
2 - 1
Manchester United
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Fri 8th December 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield United
1 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 2nd December 2017 5:30pm
Bristol City
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 3
Bristol City
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Bristol City
1 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 4th November 2017 12:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 1
Cardiff City
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
Fulham
0 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 2
Bristol City
Tue 24th October 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol City
4 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 3
Leeds United
Fri 13th October 2017 7:45pm
Bristol City
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 3
Bristol City
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Bristol City
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 0
Bristol City
Tue 19th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol City
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
4 - 1
Derby County
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 3
Bristol City
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 1
Bristol City
Fri 25th August 2017 7:45pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Watford
2 - 3
Bristol City
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 0
Millwall
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Brentford
2 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Bristol City
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol City
5 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
3 - 1
Barnsley

Bristol City's Results
Feb 18Leeds United2 - 2A
Feb 10Sunderland3 - 3H
Feb 2Bolton Wanderers0 - 1A
More Results
Bristol City's Fixtures
Feb 21FulhamH
Feb 25Cardiff CityA
Mar 3Sheffield WednesdayH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Derby322258
5Fulham321855
6Bristol City32953
7Preston32850
8Sheff Utd31749
Full Table

sml