Football Latest - Bristol City

Bristol City Results

Sat 4th May 2024 12:30pm
Stoke City
4 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 27th April 2024 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 20th April 2024 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Wed 10th April 2024 7:45pm
Bristol City
5 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 6th April 2024 3:00pm
Sunderland
0 - 0
Bristol City
Mon 1st April 2024 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 1
Bristol City
Fri 29th March 2024 12:30pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sat 16th March 2024 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sun 10th March 2024 12:30pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Tue 5th March 2024 8:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 2nd March 2024 12:30pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 24th February 2024 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 13th February 2024 8:00pm
Bristol City
3 - 1
Southampton
Sat 10th February 2024 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Bristol City
Wed 7th February 2024 7:45pm
FA Cup
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Bristol City
Fri 2nd February 2024 8:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Leeds United
Tue 30th January 2024 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 2
Bristol City
Fri 26th January 2024 7:45pm
FA Cup
Bristol City
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 20th January 2024 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Watford
Tue 16th January 2024 7:45pm
FA Cup
Bristol City
1 - 0
West Ham United
Sat 13th January 2024 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sun 7th January 2024 2:00pm
FA Cup
West Ham United
1 - 1
Bristol City
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Millwall
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Bristol City
Tue 26th December 2023 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 4
Bristol City
Fri 22nd December 2023 7:45pm
Bristol City
3 - 2
Hull City
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Sunderland
Tue 12th December 2023 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 9th December 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Bristol City
Sun 3rd December 2023 1:30pm
Bristol City
1 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 29th November 2023 7:45pm
Southampton
1 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Bristol City
3 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 11th November 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 28th October 2023 3:00pm
Cardiff City
2 - 0
Bristol City
Wed 25th October 2023 7:45pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 7th October 2023 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 1
Bristol City
Wed 4th October 2023 8:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 3
Stoke City
Sat 23rd September 2023 3:00pm
Leicester City
1 - 0
Bristol City
Tue 19th September 2023 7:45pm
Bristol City
4 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 2nd September 2023 12:30pm
Swansea City
1 - 2
Bristol City
Tue 29th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol City
0 - 1
Norwich City
Fri 25th August 2023 7:30pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 12th August 2023 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 1
Bristol City
Wed 9th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol City
5 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 5th August 2023 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Preston North End

Bristol City's Results
May 4Stoke City0 - 4A
Apr 27Rotherham United2 - 0H
Apr 20Norwich City1 - 1A
More Results
Bristol City's Fixtures
Aug 10Hull CityA
Aug 13Coventry CityH
Aug 17MillwallH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml