Football Latest - Bristol City

Bristol City Results

Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Bristol City
Sun 2nd December 2018 1:30pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Millwall
Wed 28th November 2018 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 3
Bristol City
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Reading
3 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Stoke City
Wed 24th October 2018 7:45pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Hull City
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
0 - 1
Bristol City
Sun 7th October 2018 1:30pm
Bristol City
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 3rd October 2018 7:45pm
Rotherham United
0 - 0
Bristol City
Fri 28th September 2018 7:45pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Fri 21st September 2018 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Bristol City
Tue 18th September 2018 8:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sun 2nd September 2018 1:30pm
Bristol City
4 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 1
Bristol City
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 3
Bristol City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol City
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest

Bristol City's Results
Dec 8Birmingham City1 - 0A
Dec 2Millwall1 - 1H
Nov 28Ipswich Town3 - 2A
More Results
Bristol City's Fixtures
Dec 15Norwich CityH
Dec 22Derby CountyA
Dec 26BrentfordH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Stoke City21230
11Blackburn21-330
12Bristol City21129
13Swansea21129
14QPR21-628
Full Table

sml