Football Latest - Bristol City

Premier League Results

Monday 30th September 2019

Manchester United1 - 1Arsenal

Sunday 29th September 2019

Leicester City5 - 0Newcastle United

Friday 20th September 2019

Southampton1 - 3AFC Bournemouth

Monday 16th September 2019

Aston Villa0 - 0West Ham United

Sunday 15th September 2019

AFC Bournemouth3 - 1Everton
Watford2 - 2Arsenal

Sunday 1st September 2019

Arsenal2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Everton3 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday 23rd August 2019

Aston Villa2 - 0Everton

Monday 19th August 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 1Manchester United

Sunday 18th August 2019

Chelsea1 - 1Leicester City
Sheffield United1 - 0Crystal Palace

Friday 9th August 2019

Liverpool4 - 1Norwich City

Bristol City's Results
Oct 5Reading1 - 0H
Oct 2Brentford1 - 1A
Sep 28Preston North End3 - 3A
More Results
Bristol City's Fixtures
Oct 19Luton TownA
Oct 23Charlton AthleticH
Oct 27Wigan AthleticH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Swansea11721
5Leeds11820
6Bristol City11520
7Fulham111019
8Sheff Wed11719
Full Table

sml