Football Latest - Bristol City

Bristol City Highlights


Stoke City 4
Bristol City 0

Saturday 4th May 2024


Bristol City 2
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 27th April 2024


Norwich City 1
Bristol City 1

Saturday 20th April 2024


Bristol City 1
Huddersfield Town 1

Saturday 13th April 2024


Bristol City 5
Blackburn Rovers 0

Wednesday 10th April 2024


Sunderland 0
Bristol City 0

Saturday 6th April 2024


Plymouth Argyle 0
Bristol City 1

Monday 1st April 2024


Bristol City 1
Leicester City 0

Friday 29th March 2024


West Bromwich Albion 2
Bristol City 0

Saturday 16th March 2024


Bristol City 1
Swansea City 0

Sunday 10th March 2024


Ipswich Town 3
Bristol City 2

Tuesday 5th March 2024


Bristol City 0
Cardiff City 1

Saturday 2nd March 2024


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Bristol City 1

Saturday 24th February 2024


Bristol City 0
Queens Park Rangers 1

Saturday 17th February 2024


Bristol City 3
Southampton 1

Tuesday 13th February 2024


Middlesbrough 1
Bristol City 2

Saturday 10th February 2024


Bristol City 0
Leeds United 1

Friday 2nd February 2024


Coventry City 2
Bristol City 2

Tuesday 30th January 2024


Bristol City 1
Watford 1

Saturday 20th January 2024


Preston North End 2
Bristol City 0

Saturday 13th January 2024


Bristol City 0
Millwall 1

Monday 1st January 2024


Birmingham City 0
Bristol City 0

Friday 29th December 2023


Watford 1
Bristol City 4

Tuesday 26th December 2023


Bristol City 3
Hull City 2

Friday 22nd December 2023


Bristol City 1
Sunderland 0

Saturday 16th December 2023


Blackburn Rovers 2
Bristol City 1

Tuesday 12th December 2023


Huddersfield Town 1
Bristol City 1

Saturday 9th December 2023


Bristol City 1
Norwich City 2

Sunday 3rd December 2023


Southampton 1
Bristol City 0

Wednesday 29th November 2023


Bristol City 3
Middlesbrough 2

Saturday 25th November 2023


Queens Park Rangers 0
Bristol City 0

Saturday 11th November 2023


Bristol City 1
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Saturday 4th November 2023


Sheffield United 1
Bristol City 0

Tuesday 18th April 2023


Bristol City 0
Coventry City 0

Tuesday 4th October 2022


Bristol City 1
Queens Park Rangers 2

Saturday 1st October 2022


Burnley 2
Bristol City 1

Saturday 17th September 2022


Norwich City 3
Bristol City 2

Wednesday 14th September 2022


Blackburn Rovers 2
Bristol City 3

Saturday 3rd September 2022


Bristol City's Results
May 4Stoke City0 - 4A
Apr 27Rotherham United2 - 0H
Apr 20Norwich City1 - 1A
More Results
Bristol City's Fixtures
Aug 10Hull CityA
Aug 13Coventry CityH
Aug 17MillwallH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml