Football Latest - Bristol City

Bristol City Highlights


Bristol City 1
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Sunday 7th October 2018


Rotherham United 0
Bristol City 0

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Bristol City 1
Aston Villa 1

Friday 28th September 2018


Wigan Athletic 1
Bristol City 0

Friday 21st September 2018


West Bromwich Albion 4
Bristol City 2

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Bristol City 1
Sheffield United 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Bristol City 4
Blackburn Rovers 1

Sunday 2nd September 2018


Swansea City 0
Bristol City 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Queens Park Rangers 0
Bristol City 3

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Bristol City 0
Middlesbrough 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Bolton Wanderers 2
Bristol City 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Bristol City 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Bristol City's Results
Oct 7Sheffield Wednesday1 - 2H
Oct 3Rotherham United0 - 0A
Sep 28Aston Villa1 - 1H
More Results
Bristol City's Fixtures
Oct 20BrentfordA
Oct 24Hull CityH
Oct 27Stoke CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Swansea12317
12Wigan12-217
13Bristol City12216
14Stoke City12-116
15Aston Villa12015
Full Table

sml