Football Latest - Bristol City

Bristol City Highlights


Nottingham Forest 0
Bristol City 0

Saturday 28th April 2018


Bristol City 3
Birmingham City 1

Tuesday 10th April 2018


Millwall 2
Bristol City 0

Saturday 7th April 2018


Bristol City 0
Brentford 1

Monday 2nd April 2018


Barnsley 2
Bristol City 2

Friday 30th March 2018


Bristol City 1
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 17th March 2018


Burton Albion 0
Bristol City 0

Saturday 10th March 2018


Preston North End 2
Bristol City 1

Tuesday 6th March 2018


Bristol City 4
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Saturday 3rd March 2018


Cardiff City 1
Bristol City 0

Sunday 25th February 2018


Leeds United 2
Bristol City 2

Sunday 18th February 2018


Bolton Wanderers 1
Bristol City 0

Friday 2nd February 2018


Bristol City 2
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 27th January 2018


Bristol City 3
Barnsley 1

Saturday 5th August 2017


Bristol City's Results
May 6Sheffield United2 - 3H
Apr 28Nottingham Forest0 - 0A
Apr 21Hull City5 - 5H
More Results
Bristol City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
9Brentford461069
10Sheff Utd46769
11Bristol City46967
12Ipswich46-360
13Leeds46-560
Full Table

sml